Official Certified Results of Primary Election | Fond du Lac Reservation | April 2, 2024

These are the official certified results from the Fond du Lac Reservation's primary election on April 2. In each election race, the two candidates with the highest votes advanced to the Fond du Lac Reservation General Election on Tuesday, June 11, 2024.

Chairperson (in alphabetical order) | Total Votes (% of total votes)

James Roy Blacketter Jr. | 74 (10.15%) Victoria A. Smith | 51 (7.00%) Kevin R. Dupuis Sr. | 302 (41.43%) Bruce M. Savage | 281 (38.55%) John A. McMillen | 21 (2.88%)

District 1 Committeeperson (in alphabetical order) | Total Votes (% of total votes)

Valerie A. Whitebird | 53 (11.80%) **Wally Dupuis (Incumbent) | 215 (47.88%)** Kami Diver | 66 (14.70%) **Michelle Debolt | 84 (18.71%)** David Petite, Jr. | 9 (2.00%) Juanita (Nucka) Anderson | 22 (4.90%)

District 3 Committeeperson (in alphabetical order) | Total Votes (% of total votes)

Roger M. Smith, Sr. (Incumbent) | 50 (32.47%) Dawn M. LaPrairie | 15 (9.74%) Earl Otis | 45 (29.22%) Debra Johnson-Fuller | 3 (1.95%) Bryan (Bear) Bosto | 41 (26.62%)



FOND DU LAC RESERVATION

PRIMARY ELECTION

April 2, 2024 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CHAIRPERSON	DISTRICT	DISTRICT II	DISTRICT OF	ATLARGE	ABSENTEE	ABSENTEE IN PERSON	TOTALS	*
JAMES ROY BLACKETTER, III	22	25	21	0	4	2	74	10.15%
VICTORIA A. SMITH (VICKIE)	24	4	14	0	7	2	51	7.00%
KEVIN R. DUPUIS, SR. (I)	167	25	51	0	45	14	302	41.43%
BRUCE M. SAVAGE	123	49	42	0	44	23	281	38.55%
JOHN A. MCMILLEN	10	7	3	0	0	1	21	2.88%
TOTAL BALLOTS CAST	346	110	000 131	0	100	42	729	100.00%

DISTRICT 1 COMMITTEEPERSON	DISTRICT I	DISTRICT II	DISTRICT III	ATLARGE	ABSENTEE	ABSENTEE IN PERSON	TOTALS	%
VALERIE A. WHITEBIRD	45	0	0	0	8	0	53	11.80%
WALLY DUPUIS (I)	139	0	0	0	61	15	215	47.88%
KAMI DIVER	64	0	0	0	1	1	66	14.70%
MICHELLE DEBOLT	73	0	0	0	5	6	84	18.71%
DAVID PETITE, JR.	6	0	0	0	2	1	9	2.00%
JUANITA (NUCKA) ANDERSON	16	0	0	0	3	3	22	4.90%
TOTALS	343	0	0 (C)	0	80	26	449	100.00%

DISTRICT 3 COMMITTEEPERSON	DISTRICT I	DISTRICT II	DISTRICT III	ATLARGE	ABSENTEE	ABSENTEE IN PERSON	TOTALS	*
ROGER M. SMITH, SR. (I)	0	0	38	0	7	5	50	32.47%
DAWN M. LAPRAIRIE	0	0	14	0	1	0	15	9.74%
EARL OTIS	0	0	41	0	0	4	45	29.22%
DEBRA JOHNSON-FULLER	0	0	2	0	1	0	3	1.95%
BRYAN (BEAR) BOSTO	0	0	36	0	5	0	41	26.62%
TOTAL BALLOTS CAST	0	0	131	0	14	9	154	100.00%

We, the undersigned election officials of the Fond Du Lac Reservation do hereby certify the above to be a true and accurate abstract of the ballots cast in the Primary Election held on Tuesday, April 2, 2024. We further certify that said election was conducted in accordance with the Rules and Regulations of the Minnesota Chippewa Tribes, the Fond du Lac Reservation, and Election Ordinance #10.

ELECTION CHAIRMAN

Brover ELECTION TELLER

ELECTION CLERK:

ERK: Abundoli